Purchasing Administration

Jonathan Daniels​, Purchasing Officer – (505) 289-3230
jdaniels@abcwua.org

Materials, Services and Information Technology Purchases

Jose A. GarciaIII, Senior Buyer – (505) 321-9645
josegarcia@abcwua.org

​Greg Zyburo, Contracting Compliance Specialist – (505) 289-3229
gzyburo@abcwua.org

Denna Noonan, Senior Buyer – (505) 289-3210
dnoonan@abcwua.org

Administration, Construction and Engineering Services Purchases

Candida Kelcourse​, Purchasing Administrator – (505) 289-3227
ckelcourse@abcwua.org

Rachel Lopez, Contract Compliance Specialist – (505) 289-3271
rlopez@abcwua.org

Sophia Jurado, Senior Office Assistant – (505) 289-3228
sjuardo@abcwua.org

Accounting Contact

Geraldine Maurino, Fiscal Officer, Finance and Business Services – (505) 289-3008
gmaurino@abcwua.org